Counseling Valuation Confidence





 

Jackie Lemp
Associate Appraiser & Consultant 
jlemp@dealsikes.com 

 

 

Josh T. Matthews
Associate Appraiser & Consultant 
jmatthews@dealsikes.com 

 

Brad Scholhamer
Valuation Analyst
bscholhamer@dealsikes.com

 


Andrew J. Stone
Associate Appraiser & Consultant
astone@dealsikes.com 



Meghan Watkins Thompson
Associate Appraiser & Consultant
mthompson@dealsikes.com

 

Taylor Trepinski
Valuation Analyst
ttrepinski@dealsikes.com